For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
About Us | Leadership

Info For Patients

Integrating Care with HIE

Participating Providers

How To Connect

Nick Bonvino, Chief Executive Officer
Warren Clifford
Amanda Clinton
Junaid Husain
Jenny Mikhail
Rebecca Olson
Graham Uricchio
Roxanne Stanley

Paul Klotman, MD Baylor College of Medicine
Chris McKee, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Chairman
Carol Paret, Memorial Hermann
Ben G. Raimer, MD University of Texas Medical Branch
Dana Sellers , Encore Health Resources
Lynn Sessions, BakerHostetler
Tim Tindle, Harris Health System
Mark Toups, MD, FACP CHRISTUS Health Foundation - SETX
Umesh Verma, BLUE LANCE, Inc.

Greg Bernica, Harris County Medical Society
Marc L. Boom, MD, Houston Methodist
Fred Buckwold, MD, Community Health Choice
George S. Conklin, CHRISTUS Health
Nicholas Desai, Houston Methodist
Kevin Dillon, UTHealth, Vice Chairman
Carol Edwards
William S. Gilmer, MD, Harris County Medical Society
Bernard A. Harris, Jr., MD, Vesalius Ventures
Michael K. Jhin St. Luke’s Episcopal Health System (Emeritus)




Healthconnect’s dynamic and diverse Board of Directors reflect a broad base of community support. Directors represent business organizations, healthcare providers, patient advocacy organizations, academic institutions, public health entities and health insurance plans.